Junior Premier League

Fixtures: Age Groups 2019-20 Season

U11

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO
Sat 7th Dec 2019
League Match
Yeovil Town
Home
09.30

U12

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO
Sat 7th Dec 2019
League Match
Weston-Super-Mare
Home
09.30
Sat 14th Dec 2019
League Match
Yeovil town
Away
10.30
Sat 21st Dec 2019
Cup Match
North Somerset RTC
Home
10.30
Sat 4th Jan 2020
League Match
Torquay
Home
10.30
Sat 11th Jan 2020
League Match
South Somerset rtc
Home
10.30
Sat 18th Jan 2020
League Match
Saints Devon
Away
10.30
Sat 25th Jan 2020
League Match
North Somerset rtc
Home
10.30
Sat 1st Feb 2020
League Match
Blues southwest
Away
10.30
Sat 8th Feb 2020
League Match
Mid Somerset rtc
Home
10.30
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
League Match
Torquay
Away
10.30
Sat 29th Feb 2020
League Match
Weston super mare
Away
10.30
Sat 7th Mar 2020
League Match
Saints Somerset
Home
10.30

U13

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO
Sat 7th Dec 2019
League Match
Weston Super Mare
Away
10.30
Sat 14th Dec 2019
League Match
Yeovil
Home
09.30
Sat 21st Dec 2019
League Match
Paulton Rovers
Away
MOVED FROM 9/11
Sat 28th Mar 2020
League Match
Torquay
Away
POSTPONED FROM 26/10
Sat 28th Mar 2020
League Match
Mid Somerset RTC
Home
POSTPONED FROM 16/11

U14

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO
Sat 7th Dec 2019
League Match
Yeovil
Away
10.30
Sat 14th Dec 2019
League Match
Wiltshire Football AFC
Home
11.15
Sat 21st Dec 2019
Cup Match
Gloucester City
Away
10.30
Sat 28th Mar 2020
Cup Match
Gloucester City
Away
POSTPONED FROM 02/11
Sat 28th Mar 2020
League Match
PJSS
Home
POSTPONED FROM 09/11

U15

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO
Sat 7th Dec 2019
League Match
Clarets v South Gloucestershire RTC
Home
11.00
Sat 7th Dec 2019
League Match
Blues v FC Wilts
Away
10.30
Sat 14th Dec 2019
League Match
Clarets v Cinderford
Home
tbc
Sat 14th Dec 2019
League Match
Blues v Yeovil
Home
09.30
Sat 21st Dec 2019
Cup Match
North Somerset RTC
Home
10.30
Sat 28th Mar 2020
League Match
Clarets v South Somerset RTC
Home
POSTPONED FROM 16/11
Sat 28th Mar 2020
Cup Match
Blues v North Somerset RTC T2
Home
POSTPONED FROM 02/11
Sat 28th Mar 2020
League Match
Blues v Wiltshire Football AFC
Home
POSTPONED FROM 16/11

U16

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO
Sat 7th Dec 2019
League Match
Torquay
Away
11.00
Sat 14th Dec 2019
League Match
Wilts RTC
Home
11.15
Sat 4th Jan 2020
League Match
FC Wilts
Home
SCHEDULED FROM 16/11
Sat 11th Jan 2020
League Match
Paulton Rovers
Home
10.30
Sat 25th Jan 2020
League Match
Wells City
Away
SCHEDULED FROM 09/11