Junior Premier League

Fixtures: Age Groups 2019-20 Season

Date
Team
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO
PostCode
Sat 19th Oct 2019
U14
League Match
FC Wilts
X

-

10.30
Sat 19th Oct 2019
U13
League Match
North Somerset RTC 1
X

-

10.30
Sat 19th Oct 2019
U15
League Match
Clarets v Weston Super Mare
X

-

10.30
Sat 26th Oct 2019
U12
Friendly
Wells city
Wookey Recreational Ground
X

Wookey Recreational Ground - Grass

Knowle Lane Wookey Wells

Follow road to Glastonbury, Wells , then Wookey. The site has a car park with 15 spaces.

10.30
Sat 2nd Nov 2019
U14
Cup Match
Gloucester City
X

-

10.30
Sat 2nd Nov 2019
U15
Cup Match
Clarets v Saints SW Somerset
X

-

10.30
Sat 9th Nov 2019
U12
League Match
Mid Somerset rtc
X

-

10.30
Sat 9th Nov 2019
U16
League Match
Wells City
X

-

10.30
Sat 9th Nov 2019
U15
League Match
Blues v N Somerset RTC
X

-

10.30
Sat 16th Nov 2019
U15
League Match
Clarets v Weston-Super-Mare
X

-

10.30
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
U12
League Match
Saints Somerset
X

-

10.30
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
U16
League Match
Weston Super Mare
X

-

10.30
Sat 30th Nov 2019
U16
League Match
Paulton Rovers
X

-

10.30
Sat 30th Nov 2019
U15
League Match
Blues v Torquay
X

-

10.30
Sat 14th Dec 2019
U12
League Match
Yeovil town
YTCST - Somerton FC
X

YTCST - Somerton FC - Grass

Gassons Lane Somerton

Take A358 and A378 to B3153 towards Langport. Follow B3153 to Gasson's Lane in Somerton.

10.30
Sat 21st Dec 2019
U16
League Match
Torquay
X

-

10.30
Sat 4th Jan 2020
U16
League Match
PJSS
X

-

10.30

South Devon College