Junior Premier League

Welcome to the Under 13 Page

Age Group Sponsor



Bridgwater & Taunton College
Bridgwater Campus . Bath Road . Bridgwater . TA6 4PZ
Contact: Jamie Laird
Email: LAIRDJ@btc.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)1278 455464 Ext-1895
https://www.btc.ac.uk/

If you’d like to speak to someone about any aspect of studying at Bridgwater & Taunton College but you are not sure who to ask, call the Information & Guidance team on 01278 441234 or email info@btc.ac.uk and they’ll put you in touch with the right person.


Age Group Coaches

u13@tauntontown.com

U13 Fixtures

JPL Site Team Fixtures

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO

Age Group Members



There are 29 Members of the U13's

Z A

B A

N B

S B

O C

J D

A F

R F

T G

T G

B K

L K

A K

F M

L M

B M

M N

J P

C R

S S

C S

S S

H S

S T

A T

Z W

T W

F W

J Z

U13 Results

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
Result
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Friendly
Weston Super Mare AFC
Away
8-1 L
Sat 7th Sep 2019
Cup Match
North Somerset RTC
Away
13-0 L
Sat 14th Sep 2019
Cup Match
Torquay
Home
5-3 L
Sat 28th Sep 2019
League Match
Torquay
Home
3-3 D
Sat 5th Oct 2019
League Match
Yeovil Town
Away
7-1 L
Sat 19th Oct 2019
League Match
Saints SW Somerset
Home
9-0 L
Sat 30th Nov 2019
League Match
Saints SW Devon
Home
10-1 L
Sat 7th Dec 2019
League Match
Weston Super Mare
Away
7-3 L
Sat 4th Jan 2020
League Match
Torquay
Away
4-1 L
Sat 11th Jan 2020
League Match
Bristol Inner City
Away
8-4 L
Sat 18th Jan 2020
League Match
Saints SW Somerset
Away
4-0 L
Sat 25th Jan 2020
League Match
Paulton Rovers
Away
4-2 L
Sat 1st Feb 2020
League Match
Paulton Rovers
Home
5-0 W
Sat 8th Feb 2020
League Match
Mid Somerset RTC
Home
4-3 L
Sat 15th Feb 2020
League Match
North Somerset
Away
4-2 L
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
League Match
Saints SW (Devon)
Away
3-3 D
Sat 29th Feb 2020
League Match
Mid Somerset RTC
Away
6-2 W
Sat 7th Mar 2020
League Match
Weston Super Mare
Home
3-2 L
Sat 14th Mar 2020
Friendly
tbc
Home
Sat 21st Mar 2020
League Match
Bristol Inner City
Home
Sat 28th Mar 2020
League Match
North Somerset RTC
Home
Sat 2nd May 2020
League Match
Yeovil
Home