Junior Premier League

Welcome to the Under 13 Page

Age Group Sponsor



County Aerials
72 Lisieux Way . Taunton . Somerset . TA1 2LF
Contact: Simon Durden
Email: simon@countyaerialssomerset.co.uk
Tel: 01823 270640
https://countyaerialssomerset.co.uk

Based in Taunton, we are a family run business with over 20 years of experience in our field. Whether you are looking for a domestic or commercial solution to your aerial or satellite installation, CCTV or home entertainment,




Lemax Windows
15 Jubilee Street . Taunton . Somerset . TA2 6JA
Contact: Lee Grove
Email: admin@lemaxwindows.co.uk
Tel: 01823 618841
https://lemaxwindows.co.uk

Windows, Doors, Facias & Conservatories


Age Group Coaches

u13@tauntontown.com

U13 Fixtures

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
KO
Wed 19th May 2021
Cup Match
Weston-Super-Mare
(H) BTC (Taunton) - Heron Drive
6.30
Sat 22nd May 2021
Cup Match
North Somerset RTC
(A)
tbc

U13 Results

Date
Competition
Opponents
Location
Result
Sat 12th Sep 2020
League Match
Torquay
Home
18 - 0 W
Sat 19th Sep 2020
Friendly
RTC North Somerset Pinks
Away
3-3
Sat 3rd Oct 2020
League Match
Saints SW (Devon)
Home
2 - 4 L
Sat 10th Oct 2020
League Match
Paulton Rovers
Away
3 - 2 L
Sat 17th Oct 2020
League Match
Gloucester City Youth Development
Home
1 - 1
Sat 31st Oct 2020
League Match
North Somerset RTC
Away
3 - 2 l
Sat 12th Dec 2020
League Match
South Glos RTC
Home
6 - 1
Sat 19th Dec 2020
League Match
Torquay
Away
1 - 6 W
Sat 3rd Apr 2021
Friendly
Taunton Town U12
Home
Sat 10th Apr 2021
Friendly
BWB03
Away
Sat 17th Apr 2021
League Match
Saints SW Devon
Away
1 - 6 W
Sat 24th Apr 2021
League Match
Saints SW (Somerset)
Home
1 - 0 W
Sat 1st May 2021
League Match
South Somerset RTC
Away
1 - 6 W
Sat 8th May 2021
League Match
South Glos RTC
Home
4-3 W

League Information